healthwellbeingblog

Let's get happily healthy

Fitness Commitments


Drawn From the Fire

My wonderful friend, Jenny Doh, inspires me to no end. She is immensely creative, productive, and a fun person to boot. Lately she’s been sharing many of her fitness adventures on her website, Facebook page and through Instagram. I find her path to fitness (through Tabata, archery, core strengthening) incredibly inspiring. She makes me want to be more fit.

I’ve been going to the gym every other day for the last 3 years – a huge commitment for me. I’m totally proud of myself for keeping this up. It’s been pretty easy, though, because I have an immediate incentive – my back. As soon as I stop working out, my back gets weaker, and things can go awry.

There have been many other things I’ve been thinking of doing to be healthier, but haven’t taken them on yet (or have just started). I’ve been heavily inspired by Jenny to…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

Gravatar Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Watts Up With That?

The world's most viewed site on global warming and climate change

workplacetherapy

Just another WordPress.com site

Beauty of Photos

Photography

Gardenin'gloves

Garden maintenance and design, Bodicote, Oxfordshire

